Upcoming Events

Thu 23

Thanksgiving Dinner :
$18.00

Thursday, November 23 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Fri 24

Live Music: 4 Barrel Billy

Friday, November 24 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat 25

Karaoke: Karaoke Mick

Saturday, November 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mon 27

Indoctrination Dinner

Monday, November 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue 28

Lodge Meeting

Tuesday, November 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wed 29

Bingo

Wednesday, November 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 30

Members’ Social Night: Fried Chicken :
$10.00

Thursday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dec 01

Live Music

Friday, December 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 02

Karaoke

Saturday, December 2 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 05

Governing Body Meeting

Tuesday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Reservations

Please call the Secretary's Office to make reservations for Pasta Night, Member's Social Night, Dinner By the Sea and other events. They are avaiable during office hours, Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 5:00pm.

Call Now! 860.399.9191 x 1

The Antlergram

The Antlergram is a monthly newsletter, except for the December/January combined issue, published by the Westbrook Elks. Now you can easily access the newsletter. All the news you need to know.

Read The Antlergram »

Westbrook Elks Lodge 1784 Scholarship

The Westbrook Elks Scholarship awards $1,500.00 each to a male and female who are high school seniors going to college and exhibit the core values of Knowledge, Charity, Community and Integrity. Participants must reside in the Westbrook Elks’ membership towns: Westbrook, Old Saybrook, Old Lyme, Clinton, Madison, Guilford, Essex, Ivoryton, Chester, Deep River, Haddam and Killingworth. The deadline for this year was Friday, April 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm.

Download the 2017 Elks Scholarship as a Word Document: 2017-Elks-Scholarship.docx or as a PDF: 2017-Elks-Scholarship.pdf

Dinner By the Sea

Join us every Friday and Saturday for Dinner By the Sea. Dinner is available from 6:00 - 9:00. Reservations are required for the Captains Lounge, call 860.399.9191 ext 1 (during office hours). Dinner is also available in the Members Lounge or on the Deck on a first come, first served basis.