Upcoming Events

Wed 18

Bingo

Wednesday, July 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 19

Member’s Social Night

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fri 20

Live Music

Friday, July 20 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat 21

Karaoke

Saturday, July 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 22

Live Music at the Beach

Sunday, July 22 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tue 24

Lodge Meeting

Tuesday, July 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 25

Bingo

Wednesday, July 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 26

Member’s Social Night

Thursday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fri 27

Live Music

Friday, July 27 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat 28

Karaoke

Saturday, July 28 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Reservations

Please call the Secretary's Office to make reservations for Pasta Night, Member's Social Night, Dinner By the Sea and other events. They are avaiable during office hours, Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 5:00pm.

Call Now! 860.399.9191 x 1

The Antlergram

The Antlergram is a monthly newsletter, except for the December/January combined issue, published by the Westbrook Elks. Now you can easily access the newsletter. All the news you need to know.

Read The Antlergram »

Westbrook Elks Lodge 1784 Scholarship

The Westbrook Elks Scholarship awards $1,500.00 each to a male and female who are high school seniors pursuing higher education and exhibit the core values of Knowledge, Charity, Community and Integrity. Participants must reside in the Westbrook Elks’ membership towns: Westbrook, Old Saybrook, Old Lyme, Clinton, Madison, Guilford, Essex, Ivoryton, Chester, Deep River, Haddam and Killingworth. The deadline for this year is Friday, April 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm.

Download the 2018 Elks Scholarship as a Word Document: 2018 Elks Scholarship.docx or as a PDF: 2018-Elks-Scholarship.pdf

Dinner By the Sea

Join us every Friday and Saturday for Dinner By the Sea. Dinner is available from 6:00 - 9:00. Reservations are required for the Captains Lounge, call 860.399.9191 ext 1 (during office hours). Dinner is also available in the Members Lounge or on the Deck on a first come, first served basis.