Upcoming Events

Sun 16

Music on the Beach

Sunday, June 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon 17

Emblem Club

Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tue 18

Pasta Night :
$6.00

Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wed 19

Bingo

Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 20

Member’s Social Night

Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fri 21

Live Music

Friday, June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat 22

Karaoke

Saturday, June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 23

Music on the Beach

Sunday, June 23 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tue 25

Lodge Meeting

Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 26

Bingo

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Reservations

Please call the Secretary's Office to make reservations for Pasta Night, Member's Social Night, Dinner By the Sea and other events. They are avaiable during office hours, Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 5:00pm.

Call Now! 860.399.9191 x 1

The Antlergram

The Antlergram is a monthly newsletter, except for the December/January combined issue, published by the Westbrook Elks. Now you can easily access the newsletter. All the news you need to know.

Read The Antlergram »

Westbrook Elks Lodge 1784 Scholarship

The Westbrook Elks Scholarship awards $1,500.00 each to a male and female who are high school seniors pursuing higher education and exhibit the core values of Knowledge, Charity, Community and Integrity. Participants must reside in the Westbrook Elks’ membership towns: Westbrook, Old Saybrook, Old Lyme, Clinton, Madison, Guilford, Essex, Ivoryton, Chester, Deep River, Haddam and Killingworth. The deadline for this year is Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm.

Download the 2019 Elks Scholarship as a Word Document: 2019 Elks Scholarship.docx or as a PDF: 2019 Elks Scholarship.pdf

Dinner By the Sea

Join us every Friday and Saturday for Dinner By the Sea. Dinner is available from 6:00 - 9:00. Reservations are required for the Captains Lounge, call 860.399.9191 ext 1 (during office hours). Dinner is also available in the Members Lounge or on the Deck on a first come, first served basis.

Membership Dues

Easily renew your membership. Pay your dues and have your new card mailed to you.

Member Name
Member Number